Real Body #1

Hello beauties,

As I promise, I have a surprise for you. Actually it will be an entire week full of surprises. What kind of surprises? Brand new categories!

But let’s start with the beginning. Today is all about REAL BODY. I tried to make my sketches more realistic, but I know that are still very far from reality. So, with a little help from http://tracingrealbodymodels.org/, I can make that happened.

No question today, just celebration of real beauty.

Our model is Valentina and this is my suggestion for her:

REAL BODY

I already wrote about how to choose your outfit according to your silhouette in previous posts. If you missed it, you can find all you want to know in “Beauty in all shapes” category.

Some advices for women with the same, or almost the same body construction:

  • Stop wearing all that black (Admit it! You are guilty!) and start wearing the clothes you like;
  • Mark your waist;
  • Wear V neck shirts;
  • Midi skirts are always a good idea, for almost anybody;
  • And last, but not least: Remember: You are beautiful

output_mrXH17

Lasă un răspuns

